Groundhog Saga part two

I just borrowed the Havahart trap from my neighbor – who was going out in a lovely convertible – oh well, the things we do for our gardens!

So after researching I see that Carrots and other veggies are supposed to be the bait.  Now off to the grocery store to grab some before they close!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Groundhog Saga part two

  1. Terry S says:

    I am following this saga with interest. I have nearly given up planting much of anything very fancy after having tried nearly all the tricks that I could find to get rid of them. I hope you win. Then I can “borrow” your tactic. Best of luck.

    Like

Leave a Reply

